In cart Not available Out of stock
$5.00 Save 30.0%!

Digital compilation album of songs by Blue Wave Theory. Includes songs from each of Blue Wave Theory's album releases along with several previously unreleased tracks.


  1. Blue Wave Radio To Mergatroid (previously unreleased)
  2. Gumby Goes Green
  3. Skyhawk Beach
  4. Living Nightmare
  5. Mr. Rabbit
  6. Burning the Micro Waves (previously unreleased)
  7. Turbo Tornado (previously unreleased)
  8. Lava Spout
  9. Time is on My Side
  10. Rumble
  11. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  12. Greensleeves
Read more… close